Ad Code



Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan

 Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan  | डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन

Teacher's Day General Knowledge Questions 

डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन हे भारताचे ---------- वे राष्ट्रपती होते?

 Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan was the _________ President of India.

दुसरे Second

चौथे Forth

तिसरे Third

पहिले First

डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन यांना भारतरत्न हा पुरस्कार कोणत्या वर्षी मिळाला?

 In which year did Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan receive the Bharat Ratna?





डॉ.सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन यांचा जन्म 5 सप्टेंबर 1888 रोजी तिरुत्तनी येथे झाला . तिरुत्तनी हे गाव कोणत्या राज्यात आहे? 

Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan was born on 5th September 1888 at Tiruttani.  Tiruttani is a village in which state?

केरळ Kerala

None of these

तामिळनाडू Tamil Nadu

कर्नाटक Karnataka

डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन त्यांच्यानंतर प्रथम कोण राष्ट्रपती झाले? 

After Dr.  Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan, who became the first President?

मोहम्मद हिदायतुल्ला Mohammad Hidayatullah

वराहगिरी वेंकट गिरी Varahagiri Venkata Giri

डॉ. राजेंद्र प्रसादप्रसाद Dr. Rajendra Prasad

झाकीर हुसेन Zakir Hussain

सध्या भारताचे उपराष्ट्रपती कोण आहेत? 

Who is the current Vice President of India?

रामनाथ कोविंद Ram Nath Kovind

मोहम्मद हमीद अन्सारी Mohmmad Hamid Ansari

जगदीप धनखड Jagdeep Dhankhad

व्यंकय्या नायडू Venkaiah Naidu

भारतीय घटनेच्या कोणत्या कलमामध्ये भारताला एक राष्ट्रपती असेल अशी तरतूद आहे? 

Which article of the Indian Constitution provides for a President of India?

कलम 52 ( Article 52 )

कलम 72 ( Article 72 )

कलम 42 ( Article 42 )

कलम 62 ( Article 62 )

राष्ट्रीय शिक्षण दिन कधी साजरा केला जातो? When is National Education Day celebrated?

5 सप्टेंबर ( September )

11 नोव्हेंबर ( November )

14 नोव्हेंबर ( November )

30 नोव्हेंबर ( November )

स्वतंत्र भारताचे पहिले शिक्षणमंत्री कोण होते? 

Who was the first Education Minister of Independent India?

सरदार वल्लभाई पटेल Sardar Vallabhai Patel

लालबहादूर शास्त्री Lal Bahadur Shastri

लाल बहादूर शास्त्री Lal Bahadur Shastri

मौलाना अबुल कलाम आझाद Maulana Abul Kalam Azad

डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन हे भारताचे कितवे उपराष्ट्रपती होते? 

Dr.  Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan was the _______ Vice President of India.

दुसरे Second

तिसरे The third

चौथे Forth

पहिले First

खालीलपैकी कोणाला प्रथम भारतरत्न पुरस्कार मिळाला? 

Who among the following received the first Bharat Ratna award?

पंडित जवाहरलाल नेहरू Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru

डॉ. धोंडो केशव कर्वे Dr. Dhondo Keshav Karve

डॉ. सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan

डॉ. भगवानदास Dr. Bhagwandas

Post a Comment


  1. First on our record of the most effective on-line playing sites for South African players is none other than PlayOJO. It begins with all 카지노사이트 players putting in a boot amount, an agreed complete play which sits in the pot. Next, they need to|they have to} resolve to name or raise, very similar to|similar to} poker. Raised money goes into the pot, which will increase the game’s complete. The winner of the pot is individual who|the one that|the one who} stays in until the hand is finished or goes to the person with the best hand. Craps, a game generally viewed as having a greater participant edge than most other desk video games, received $407.7 million on 319 tables, a rise of fifty four.4 % over final year.


Ad Code